Three departments form the basis of the Teaching/Research organisation

Agronomic and food-processing sciences department:

  • This covers most of the specialisations, from production in the fields to food processing.

Economic sciences, administration, marketing and management department:

  • A multidisciplinary team focusing on management within companies.

Social and environmental sciences and biodiversity department:

  • This team specialises in satellite imaging for agriculture, biodiversity, agricultural and natural systems and land strategy.